A Splash of Color

DG9A4791

Happy Saturday lovelies! This has been a hectic week for me, with midterms and papers going on. And to top it off, it is snowing today. Again… I guess my desperate wish for nice weather has worked against me. Next thing you know, it’ll be snowing in April.

DG9A4794

Today, I wanted to add a little bit of color to my usual black and white wardrobe. I wore a teal peacoat that I borrowed from my sister and a floral skirt I ordered from Asos. I was a little skeptical because it was a size 4 and I usually have to wear a petite 0 in order to fit my small frame, but the skirt ended up fitting perfectly. I wore my favorite BCBGeneration booties (they are seriously really comfortable, despite the skinny heel). It’s a simple outfit, but still super cute.

DG9A4802DG9A4796

DG9A4797

Wearing–

Peacoat: Vince Camuto | Black Shirt: American Eagle | Skirt: ASOS | Booties: BCBGeneration

