Black, White, & Grey

DG9A4965

Good morning and happy Wednesday! (Also happy April and April fool’s day!) The week is almost over, thank goodness! Today, there is finally a bit of sun, after two days of cold and rain. Now all I need is some time to enjoy the weather!

DG9A4958

Since my closet is basically black, white, and grey, I decided to wear my staple colors: black, white, and grey. I know, it’s not very interesting. But I find myself gravitating towards neutral-colored clothes even when I force myself to buy colorful pieces. Maybe designers have to stop designing such cute clothes in black, white, and grey.

DG9A4960

My outfit today is very simple. I wore a thin white sweater from Express, paired with a thick black vest from H&M, and my leggings are from Zara. I just have to say, Zara makes the nicest leggings. I’m really short, and usually Zara’s pants are too long on me, but their leggings (XS) fit perfectly. And my grey suede booties are from Express. Although they are really cute, they are not the most comfortable shoes, so I will probably not be buying their shoes from now on. I just liked the way they looked, and truthfully, I needed to buy a pair of shoes that were not black.

DG9A4961

DG9A4962

DG9A4957

DG9A4967

DG9A4963

Thank you guys for reading! Hope you all have a lovely day, with or without some pranks (:

Wearing–

Vest: H&M | Sweater: Express | Leggings: Zara | Booties: Express | Necklace: New York & Company

