Little Red Coat

IMG_5049

Happy Monday lovelies! I’m counting down the weeks until classes end and summer starts. I only have about 6 weeks of school left, and I can’t wait! The weather was beautiful today. Perfectly sunny with just a little bit of breeze.

IMG_5059

I took pictures around my neighborhood, known as “Manhattan Valley.” When it’s nicer out, I love walking to the park to just sit in the sun and read a good book.

IMG_5066

I decided to be colorful today and wore my bright red Anne Klein coat. I wore a white knit tank from Urban Outfitters and crepe shorts from H&M. I also wore a grey sweater from American Eagle, and my boots are from Bandolino. They are literally the most comfortable boots ever to walk around in. And I’m carrying my favorite Kate Spade bag.

IMG_5072

IMG_5074

IMG_5077

IMG_5051I found this bus ad for Taylor Swift’s song “Welcome to New York” to take my pictures. I find it a little bit ironic, having her welcome us to New York especially since I grew up here, but in any case, I thought it was a nice place for a picture (the green contrasts with my red coat nicely). Thank you all for reading, and let me know your thoughts on my outfit, the pictures, or anything down below in the comments section!

Wearing–

Coat: Anne Klein | Tank: Urban Outfitters | Shorts: H&M | Boots: Bandolino | Bag: Kate Spade | Sunglasses: RayBan | Necklace: Urban Outfitters

